Promote your events and press releases in Bellingham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Tue

Light Cloud

8°C (46°F)
5°C (41°F)

Wed

Sunny Intervals

7°C (45°F)
-2°C (28°F)

Thu

Sunny Intervals

0°C (32°F)
-3°C (27°F)

Add Event

Events in Bellingham

Whats On in Bellingham in January, 2017

Wednesday 25th Jan

Jive Dance Classes Read More

Jive Dance Classes

The Plough and Harrow , 419 High Rd, Leytonstone, London, E11 4JU...

(Every Wednesday) - View other dates

- Wed 25th January

Beginners 50s Jive Dance Classes

Friday 27th Jan

Fun Friday Tennis after school club Read More

Fun Friday Tennis after school club

Sydenham Tennis Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham SE26 6ET

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Fri 27th January

Fun tennis-based activities and tuition for kids aged 4 to 17-years-old

Tots Tennis Read More

Tots Tennis

Sydenham Tennis Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham SE26 6ET

(Every Friday) - View other dates

- Fri 27th January

Tennis classes for pre-school children aged 3 & 4

Saturday 28th Jan

The Chicken Shack Read More

The Chicken Shack

The Plough and Harrow , 419 High Rd, Leytonstone, London, E11 4JUt...

Every: 4th Sat of every month. - Until Sunday 29th Jan 2017 View other dates

- Sat 28th January
- Sun 29th January

The Chicken Shack a night of 50's style Rock 'n' Roll

Monday 30th Jan

Cardio fitness classes Read More

Cardio fitness classes

Sydenham Tennis Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham SE26 6ET

(Every Monday) - View other dates

- Mon 30th January

Fun and fitness for adults

Other Dates Throughout the Month

Tennis classes for children Read More

Tennis classes for children

Sydenham Tennis Club , Sydenham Tennis Club, Lawrie Park Road SE26 6ET

(0.5 miles from town centre)

From Tuesday 24th Jan 2017 - Until Saturday 16th Dec 2017

After school and weekend tennis classes for children aged 4 to 17.

Yoga classes Read More

Yoga classes

Sydenham Tennis Club , Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham SE26 6ET

From Tuesday 24th Jan 2017 - Until Sunday 24th Dec 2017

Yoga classes for all levels including beginners on Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, Thursdays and Sundays

Back to Top

Add your Event +