Promote your events and press releases in Bellingham for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Weather

Fri

Light Cloud

Minimum Temperature: 8°C (46°F)
Wind Direction: South Easterly

Sat

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
11°C (52°F)

Sun

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
11°C (52°F)

Fun Friday Tennis after school club

Added by: Sydenham Tennis _8807

Fun Friday Tennis after school club

Last Updated:
Tue, 11 October 2016

Add Comment Contact Event Organiser

From 16:30pm to 18:30pm

Every Friday Until: 22nd Dec 2017

View other dates (12)

- Fri 29th September
- Fri 6th October
- Fri 13th October
- Fri 20th October
- Fri 27th October
- Fri 3rd November
- Fri 10th November
- Fri 17th November
- Fri 24th November
- Fri 1st December
- Fri 8th December
- Fri 15th December

Sydenham Tennis Club
  • From 16:30pm to 18:30pm
  • Lawrie Park Road, Sydenham SE26 6ET
  • 07398 170 056
  • Email Us
  • @sltcc

Fun tennis-based activities and tuition for kids aged 4 to 17-years-old

Fun Friday Tennis is run by licensed, qualified coaches and provides fun tennis-based activities and tuition every week during term-time. We run sessions for 4 to 17-year-olds, 8 to 11-year-olds and 12s and over. Hot Dogs and juice are included and parents/carers are welcome to have a coffee and chat in the bar.

Every Friday during term-time
16.30 17.300: 4 7-year-olds
17.30 18.30: 8 to 11-year-olds
18.30 18.30: 12+

Suitable for all levels
Members and non-members welcome
Pay-as-you-go. No need to book, just turn up on the day.
Price: 2.50 members/3.50 non-members

Contact Dez for more information or visit www.sltcc.co.uk/fun-friday-tennis

Tags: Community, Clubs & Classes, Education & Learning, Family & Kids, Sports, Youth & Young Adults

« Back to Events

Map for Fun Friday Tennis after school club

Add Comment +

Security Code

Security Code is Case Sensitive & contains NO Spaces

CAPTCHA image sould be here

Similar Events in Bellingham